Shoot the Noose Adelaide, Australia

Shoot the Noose from Adelaide, South Australia, formed in 2011 with Nick Burt (lead vocals and guitar), Dennis Gonzalez (bass and backing vocals) and Aaron Farrant (drums and percussion). Shoot the Noose pursue a distinctly original and honest sound with a wide, cross-genre musical range. ... more

contact / help

Contact Shoot the Noose

Streaming and
Download help